Connect with us


NFL Honors to Air in Primetime on ABC Thursday Night



Steelers OLB T.J. Watt

The eleventh annual NFL Honors award ceremony will air in primetime on ABC on Thursday night.

The show will begin at 9 p.m., and also simulcast on ESPN+ and the NFL Network. Red carpet coverage will begin on the NFL Network at 8 p.m.

Emmy Award-winning actor and comedian Keegan-Michael Key will return as host for the second time. He previously hosted in 2017 ahead of Super Bowl LI in Houston.

Some of the accolades that will be announced include NFL MVP, the Walter Payton Man of the Year award and the 2022 Pro Football Hall of Fame class.

Pittsburgh Steelers outside linebacker T.J. Watt will be looking to take home his first NFL Defensive Player of the Year award after tying Hall of Famer Michael Strahan for the most sacks in a single season with 22.5.

Steelers Now in Your Mailbox!

Enter your email address to get notifications of new posts in your mailbox.

Steelers Now in your Inbox

Sign up and get all of our posts sent directly to your inbox!

Thank you!