Connect with us


Steelers Depth Chart, Week 1 vs. Cincinnati Bengals




The Pittsburgh Steelers will face the Cincinnati Bengals to open the 2022 regular season this Sunday, Sept. 11 at Paycor Stadium on the banks of the Ohio River in Cincinnati.

The Steelers will largely line up against the Bengals much as have throughout the preseason, and that was made official with the release of the team’s official depth chart for Week 1.

QB 10 Mitch Trubisky 2 Mason Rudolph 8 Kenny Pickett
RB 22 Najee Harris 30 Jaylen Warren 24 Benny Snell Jr.
FB 44 Derek Watt
WR 18 Diontae Johnson 89 Gunner Olszewski
WR 14 George Pickens 13 Miles Boykin
WR 11 Chase Claypool 82 Steven Sims 19 Calvin Austin III (IR)
TE 88 Pat Freiermuth 81 Zach Gentry 83 Connor Heyward
LT 65 Dan Moore Jr. 72 Trent Scott
LG 69 Kevin Dotson 53 Kendrick Green
C 61 Mason Cole 60 J.C. Hassenauer
RG 78 James Daniels
RT 76 Chukwuma Okorafor 77 Jesse Davis
DL 97 Cam Heyward
92 Isaiah Loudermilk
98 DeMarvin Leal
NT 94 Tyson Alualu 57 Montravius Adams Sr.
DL 65 Larry Ogunjobi 95 Chris Wormley
OLB 56 Alex Highsmith
48 Jamir Jones
ILB 51 Myles Jack 93 Mark Robinson 27 Marcus Allen
ILB 55 Devin Bush Jr. 41 Robert Spillane
OLB 90 T.J. Watt 50 Malik Reed
CB 20 Cameron Sutton 29 Levi Wallace
CB 25 Ahkello Witherspoon 42 James Pierre
NB 35 Arthur Maulet
FS 39 Minkah Fitzpatrick 21 Tre Norwood 24 Damontae Kazee (IR)
SS 34 Terrell Edmunds 28 Miles Killebrew
K 9 Chris Boswell  
P 6 Pressley Harvin III  
LS 46 Christian Kuntz    
KR 89 Gunner Olszewski 82 Steven Sims  

Steelers Now in Your Mailbox!

Enter your email address to get notifications of new posts in your mailbox.

Steelers Now in your Inbox

Sign up and get all of our posts sent directly to your inbox!

Thank you!